Colorado Division of Real Estate

License Information

1560 Broadway, Suite 925, Denver, CO 80202 (303)894-2166

Courses

Pre-License


COMPLETE: 20 Hour Colorado Prelicensing with Test Preparation (SAVE $50)
$ 498
BASIC: 20 Hour SAFE PE - Colorado New License Course (NO TEST PREP)
$ 349
Comprehensive National Exam Preparation
$ 199
2 Hour SAFE PE - Colorado State Law - ONLINE SELF STUDY (11135)
$ 69
Continue Education

FOR LATE CE, click here.  Note: If you are interested in our webinar or classroom courses, please call.

Late CE 2020 and Before - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CO State Law)
$ 159
Late CE 2020 and Before - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Colorado State Law
$ 49


Education Requirements
Type
Hours
Required Courses
Frequency
Type Pre-Licensure Education
Hours 20
Required Hours SAFE CORE 8 hours
Frequency Once
Type Continuing Education
Hours 8
Required Hours SAFE CORE 7 hours + 1 Colorado Approved hours
Frequency Yearly by 12/31
Note: Note: <b>In addition to</b> the 7 hours of NMLS education, MLOs must complete 1 hour of State law that can ONLY be taken using a Colorado State Specific Education