Florida Office of Financial Regulation

License Information

200 East Gaines Street Tallahassee, FL 32399 (850) 410-9895 ofr@flofr.com

Courses
Pre-License

Important: The 20 Hour course with Florida State Law is required for those applying for a license on or after January 1, 2017. 

Comprehensive National Exam Preparation
$ 199
2 Hour SAFE PE - Florida State Law - ONLINE SELF STUDY
$ 69
BASIC: 20 Hour SAFE PE - Florida New License Course (NO TEST PREP)
$ 349
COMPLETE: 20 Hour Florida Prelicensing with Test Preparation (SAVE $50)
$ 498
Continue Education

FOR LATE CE, click here.  Note: If you are interested in our webinar or classroom courses, please call.

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes FL State Law)
$ 129
1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Florida State Law
$ 39
Late CE 2020 and Before - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes FL State Law)
$ 159
Late CE 2020 and Before - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Florida State Law
$ 49


Education Requirements
Type
Hours
Required Courses
Frequency
Type Pre-Licensure Education
Hours 20
Required Hours 2 Hour Florida State Law
Frequency Once
Type Continuing Education
Hours 8
Required Hours SAFE CORE 7 Hours
Frequency Yearly by 12/31