Nevada Division of Mortgage Lending

License Information

Division of Mortgage Lending 400 W. King St., Suite 101 Carson City, NV 89703 (702) 486-0780 MLDInfo@mld.nv.gov

Courses
Pre-License

COMPLETE: 30 Hour Nevada Prelicensing with Test Preparation (SAVE $50)
$ 648
BASIC: 30 Hour SAFE PE - Nevada New License Course (NO TEST PREP)
$ 499
Comprehensive National Exam Preparation
$ 199
10 Hour SAFE PE Elective Set (Includes NV State Law) - ONLINE INSTRUCTOR LED
$ 199
4 Hour SAFE PE - Nevada State Law - ONLINE SELF STUDY
$ 119
Continue Education

FOR LATE CE, click here.  Note: If you are interested in our webinar or classroom courses, please call.

Late CE 2020 and Before - 3 Hour Online SAFE CE - Nevada State Law
$ 69
Late CE 2020 and Before - 8 Hour Online SAFE Comprehensive
$ 139
Late CE 2020 and Before - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE: Nevada Qualified Individual
$ 49


Education Requirements
Type
Hours
Required Courses
Frequency
Type Pre-Licensure Education
Hours 30
Required Hours State law 4 hours,SAFE CORE 8 hours
Frequency Once
Note: 4 of the 30 hours are Nevada state-specific education
Type Continuing Education
Hours 8
Required Hours SAFE Comprehensive 8 hours
Frequency Yearly by 12/31