LOGIN
EMAIL ADDRESS
PASSWORD

OR
LOGIN
Invalid Email/Password
EMAIL ADDRESS
PASSWORD

OR
NEW STUDENT
*Name
   
*Email
*Confirm Email
Alternate Email
*Password
*Confirm Password
*Company
NMLS ID
*Address
*City
*State
*ZIP Code
Phone Number
 -   -   
Subscribe to Blog
(Licensing Updates, Special Webinars, Discount Offers)
* = Required
RETRIEVE PASSWORD
Select State
Late CE

The SAFE Act mandates that continuing education can only count for the year it is taken.  If you do not complete your CE during the calendar year you wish to apply the education to, then you must take "LATE CE".  LATE CE allows you to complete CE in in the current calendar year, but apply it to a previous year. Late CE is the same material as last year's CE, but you will need it if either one of the below is true:
  1. Reinstatement.  The NMLS recognizes a reinstatement period from January 1 to the end of February each year. During this reinstatement period, MLOs who did not fulfill their CE requirement in the previous year must complete a Late CE course to reinstate their license.  
  2. Re-Licensing.  If you were previously licensed and have been instructed to complete CE for the last active license year before re-licensing, you will need to take a Late CE course that will apply to the last year in which you maintained an active license.

If you are unsure what you need, check with the NMLS or your state regulator first!


Courses Price  
Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes AZ State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CA State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CO State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CT State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes DC State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes FL State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes GA State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes HI State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes ID State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes KY State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes MA State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes MD State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes MO State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NC State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NM State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes PA State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes RI State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes WV State Law)
$159

Late CE - 8 Hour Online SAFE Comprehensive
$139

Late CE - 9 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes WA State Law)
$159

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Arizona State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - California State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Colorado State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Connecticut State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - District of Columbia State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Florida State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Georgia State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Hawaii State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Idaho State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Kentucky State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Maryland State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Massachusetts State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Missouri State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - New Mexico State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - North Carolina Law State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Pennsylvania State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Rhode Island State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - Washington State Law
$49

Late CE - 1 Hour Online SAFE CE - West Virginia State Law
$49

Late CE - 10 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NV State Law)
$169

Late CE - 10 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes OR State Law)
$169

Late CE - 10 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes UT State Law)
$169

Late CE - 11 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NY State Law)
$189

Late CE - 12 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NJ State Law)
$199

Late CE - 2 Hour Online SAFE CE - New Jersey State Law
$79

Late CE - 2 Hour Online SAFE CE - Nontraditional Fixed Rate Mortgages
$79

Late CE - 2 Hour Online SAFE CE - Oregon State Law
$79

Late CE - 3 Hour Online SAFE CE - Nevada State Law
$99

Late CE - 3 Hour Online SAFE CE - New York State Law
$99

Late CE - 7 Hour Online SAFE Core Requirement
$119



NMLS Approved Provider

ID 1400051

130 7th Avenue, Suite 230

New York, NY 10011




Home  |   About Us  |   My Courses   |   FAQ  |   Testimonials  |   Contact Us  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
Please review our Privacy Policy  &  Terms of Use
© 2018 MortgageEducation.com. All rights reserved.
X

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR LED
WEBINARS
LIVE CLASSROOM


Online Continuing Education:  Start at any time

Online Pre-licensure Education:  The NMLS requires that PE Online Courses CANNOT be Self Study. These courses are called Online-Instructor Led (OIL).
  • Our courses generally take 2 to 4 hours and start throughout the week.
  • The 20 hour PE requirement consists of 6 courses.
  • You can take an OIL course any day it is scheduled!


Webinars: 
See calendar below or call us to inquire

Select Your State Below
X
Select Your State Below
Call For Corporate Purchases or Multiple States: 888-557-6770
VT NH MA RI CT DC MD DE NJ ME <